fbpx

Testimonials

Take a look at what our have to say about our Community

We pride ourselves on helping our team members, Please take the time to watch some of our top members thoughts and opinions about how joining has helped their trading

Testimonials

  • positive review  Shout out to Derek & Greg for the time invested in “little ol me” a newbie; for lack of better words. Seriously, without sufficient investment into a program or coaching, NOBODY (meaning a business) will take the time to help people like me.... Though that's where SC Alerts stands superior! Greg (the genius)AKA (the man) in my personal opinion.. had a surge of caffeine from his morning coffee lol... and provided (little ol me” a beginning trader a rare opportunity to be apart of his morning routine as my coach. With no prior verbal communication, nor knowing one another the dialogue was as we’ve been friends for years upon years. Pretty, cool right? hell yeah!! Excuse me, I mean ABSOLUTELY! I’ll take this morning as “the right place | the right time” as I know the value of our conversation “aka (coaching session) has an industry value in excess of $497! Greg, thanks my man.. You’re the REAL deal! This team|family (followers) have no idea the VALUE they get for their ridiculously LOW monthly MEMBERSHIP. I consider myself lucky; BLESSED, rather in having successful strategic strategies SC Alerts provides DAILY in propelling my financial security. Charlie | Florida

    Charlie Hayes Avatar Charlie Hayes
    September 14, 2020

    positive review  When I first seen the advertisement for SCAlerts I was not sure exactly what I was getting myself into. But I thought I would give it a one-month trial. That was over the weekend and now I am 100% positive that I am upgrading to the one year membership. Everyone in the community is very much willing to help by sharing their own experiences and giving advice to help each other become better Traders. I highly recommend this organization to anyone that wants to learn and make money

    Mickey Ervin Avatar Mickey Ervin
    August 26, 2020

    positive review  Scalerts is the bomb! I'm a member of the Options news and alerts. Wait until you experience these alerts. They are easily 100% gains. I've had so many of them turn over 600% in the matter of moments. I'll let you see for yourself...the 3 day trial will have you hooked. Thanks SCalerts!

    Michael White Avatar Michael White
    December 20, 2020
  • positive review  I was always so afraid to get into the stock market until Derek had sat down and talked to me about how it works and since I’ve been following this page ive gotten very helpful tips that could be life changing for some people

    Josh Guyette Avatar Josh Guyette
    July 28, 2020

    positive review  I joined SCAlerts last night and they just amazed me when I saw how they work! it's not a scam and those guys are really good at it! you will get the alerts on time and always have something to watch.. thank you so much guys keep up thd good work 👏

    Murad Alsharif Avatar Murad Alsharif
    August 20, 2020

    positive review  I’m so happy I signed up with these guys They teach you answer all questions and the most important you make $$ 🤑🤑

    Tam Khal Avatar Tam Khal
    August 8, 2020
  • positive review  Love the alerts I stay making money off of them had a great week last week because they catch everything early n I’m able to jump in to catch the up flow 🤑🤑🤑

    Kenya Mims Avatar Kenya Mims
    August 9, 2020

    positive review  I love it because I make money. I wish they would update the terms sheet without the logo behind it because its hard to read but I just write it down to aid in determining what they are talking about. This is totally worth the money and they give solid feed back when I ask questions.

    Ernesto Barboza Avatar Ernesto Barboza
    August 18, 2020

    positive review  Highly recommend. Alerts are on point. You can tell the guys love what they do. My 2nd week I more than double my portfolio. Everyone in the group is very helpful with all questions. You won’t regret joining.

    Rob Burd Avatar Rob Burd
    November 24, 2020
  • positive review  These guys are ON POINT. Not sure if they ever sleep but so far, their calls have been crazy accurate.

    Caleb Wood-Daggett Avatar Caleb Wood-Daggett
    August 28, 2020

    positive review  If you’re looking to capitalize off the stock market, this is the best investment of your life.

    Tyler Weber Avatar Tyler Weber
    October 6, 2020

    positive review  I joined SCAlerts a few weeks now and I can say definitely that these guys know what they are doing . Like they advertise, not only you will make the 20$ in no time , if you follow their advice you will make much more . They do a lot of due diligence for you and set you up for next day and keep the updates coming Tip by tick(almost ) through the day . Not only you get your tips but if you are fairly new like me in trading , you can learn a lot just by paying attention . Thank you guys for getting me started.The group not just the leaders but we now have a growing community of folks who are down to earth and willing to guide you in the right direction. I am looking forward to many years of partnership with you guys and double or triple my portfolio or even better retire 😊

    Mohana Vamsi Boppana Avatar Mohana Vamsi Boppana
    August 9, 2020
SUBSCRIBE